Sign In Forgot Password


Advisory Committee - Chairperson
Nominating Committee - Yossi Katz
Finance - Israel Wallach
Youth - Brian Jacobs
Catering - Josh Chaitovsky 
Welcoming - Meital Teitelman
Yom Kippur Appeal - Howie Teitelman
Dinner - Howie Blumenfeld

General Committees
Social Action - Genene Kaye 
Security - Deena Seelenfreund
Technology - Allan Schwartz
Chessed - Michal Cohen
Chevrah Kadisha - Buzzy Green, Phyllis Green and Warren Levie

Thank you for participating.  A committee chair will reach out to you shortly.


Mon, June 24 2024 18 Sivan 5784